Diego Vega Giménez
971610983, ext. 431273
dvega@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Elisabet Verger Miralles
971611716, ext. 431295
everger@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Pablo Vidal Ostenero
971610424, ext. 431261
pvidal@imedea.uib-csic.es
Manteniment
Victor Vilarrasa Riaño
971611724, ext. 431302
victor.vilarrasa@csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Joaquin Vilchez Perez
971611908, ext. 431356
joaquin.vilchez@uib.es
Administració
Alex Villa Garcia
971610896, ext. 431270
alejandro.villa@uib.cat
Biodiversitat Animal i Microbiana
Bartomeu Viver Pizà
971611827, ext. 431333
tviver@imedea.uib-csic.es
Biodiversitat Animal i Microbiana
Guillermo Vizoso Miquel del Solà
971611035, ext. 431276
guille@imedea.uib-csic.es
Instrumentació i suport de camp
Oksana Vovkodav
971611823, ext. 431329
oksana@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Linus Walter
971610983, ext. 431273
linus.walter@csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Lisa Wels Detzkeit
971611716, ext. 431295
lisa@imedea.uib-csic.es
Ecologia Marina
Haiqing Wu
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
<<9 10 11 12 13 1415 >>172