Diego Vega Giménez
dvega@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Elisabet Verger Miralles
971610896
everger@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Pablo Vidal Ostenero
971610424
pvidal@imedea.uib-csic.es
Manteniment
Victor Vilarrasa Riaño
971611724
victor.vilarrasa@csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Joaquin Vilchez Perez
971611908
joaquin.vilchez@uib.es
Administració
Alex Villa Garcia
971611827
Ecologia Marina
Bartomeu Viver Pizà
971611827
tviver@imedea.uib-csic.es
Biodiversitat Animal i Microbiana
Guillermo Vizoso Miquel del Solà
971611035
guille@imedea.uib-csic.es
Instrumentació i suport de camp
Linus Walter
linus.walter@csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Lisa Wels Detzkeit
971611716
lisa@imedea.uib-csic.es
Ecologia Marina
Haiqing Wu
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Zhen Xu
zhen.xu@csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
<<8 9 10 11 12 1314 >>159