Arancha Lana Celaya
971611828, ext. 431334
alana@imedea.uib-csic.es
Data LAB
Amparo Lazaro Castillo
971611756, ext. 431317
amparo.lazaro@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Patricia López Sanchez
971610897, ext. 431271
patricia.lopez@csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Lucia Loubet Oliver
971611807
lloubet@imedea.uib-csic.es
Biodiversitat Animal i Microbiana
Pau Luque Lozano
971610983, ext. 431273
pluque@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Eva Mangado Mier
emangado@imedea.uib-csic.es
Biodiversitat Animal i Microbiana
Beatriz Manzanares Obispo
971611915, ext. 431360
beatriz.manzanares@imedea.uib-csic.es
Servei de Química Analítica i Esclerocronologia
Julia Mañez Crespo
971611807, ext. 431326
jmanez@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Nuria Marbà Bordalba
971611720, ext. 431298
nmarba@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Marta Marcos Moreno
971611337, ext. 431279
marta.marcos@uib.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Cristina Marti Solana
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Juan Jose Martin Estarellas
971611807, ext. 431326
mestarellas@imedea.uib-csic.es
Ecologia Marina
<<3 4 5 6 7 89 10 11 12 >>175