Ana Sanz Aguilar
971611929
asanz@imedea.uib-csic.es
Biodiversitat Animal i Microbiana
Francina Sastre Rosselló
971611831
xisca@imedea.uib-csic.es
Administració
Liudmyla Schumlianska
schumlianska@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Pau Enric Serra Marin
971610896
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Marco Signaroli
971610983
msignaroli@imedea.uib-csic.es
Ecologia Marina
Ana Suárez Suárez
971611827
ana.suarez@imedea.uib-csic.es
Biodiversitat Animal i Microbiana
Giacomo Tavecchia
971611824
g.tavecchia@uib.es
Biodiversitat Animal i Microbiana
Jorge Terrados Muñoz
971611830
terrados@imedea.uib-csic.es
Ecologia Marina
Joaquin Tintoré Subirana
971611760
jtintore@uib.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Fiona Tomas Nash
971611903
fiona@imedea.uib-csic.es
Ecologia Marina
Tim Toomey
971611408
tim.toomey@uib.es
Oceanografia i Canvi Global
Enrique Torres Roig
971611939
etorres@imedea.uib-csic.es
Servei de Col·leccions
<<4 5 6 7 8 910 >>120