Idan Tuval Gefen
971611910, ext. 431358
ituval@imedea.uib-csic.es
Ecologia Marina
Mercedes Urdiain Asensio
971611827, 971611915, ext. 431360
mercedes.urdiain@uib.es
Biodiversidad Animal y Microbiana
Diego Vega Giménez
971610983, ext. 431273
dvega@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia y Cambio Global
Elisabet Verger Miralles
971610983, Ext.431273
everger@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia y Cambio Global
Pablo Vidal Ostenero
971610424, ext. 431261
pvidal@imedea.uib-csic.es
Mantenimiento
Victor Vilarrasa Riaño
971611724, ext. 431302
victor.vilarrasa@csic.es
Oceanografia y Cambio Global
Alex Villa Garcia
971610896, ext. 431270
alejandro.villa@uib.cat
Biodiversidad Animal y Microbiana
Bartomeu Viver Pizà
971611827, ext. 431333
tviver@imedea.uib-csic.es
Biodiversidad Animal y Microbiana
Guillermo Vizoso Miquel del Solà
971611035, ext. 431276
guille@imedea.uib-csic.es
Instrumentación y apoyo de campo
Maximilian Vollstadt
971611733
Oceanografia y Cambio Global
Oksana Vovkodav
971611823, ext. 431329
oksana@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia y Cambio Global
Linus Walter
971610983, ext. 431273
linus.walter@csic.es
Oceanografia y Cambio Global
<<9 10 11 12 13 1415 >>174