Quitar Filtros
Ana Ribot Cruz
971611705, ext. 431292
ana@imedea.uib-csic.es
Administración
M Angeles Rodriguez Carrasco
971611714, ext. 431293
mrodriguez@imedea.uib-csic.es
Administración
Ismael Rodriguez López
Ecologia Marina
Maria Rubio Bernal
971610897, ext. 431271
mrubio@imedea.uib-csic.es
Ecologia Marina
Francina Sastre Rosselló
971611831, ext. 431337
xisca@imedea.uib-csic.es
Administración
Eduardo Soto Garcia
971610081, ext. 431256
soto@imedea.uib-csic.es
Instrumentación y apoyo de campo
Enrique Torres Roig
971611939, ext. 431364
etorres@imedea.uib-csic.es
Servicio de Colecciones
Mercedes Urdiain Asensio
971611827, 971611915, ext. 431360
mercedes.urdiain@uib.es
Biodiversidad Animal y Microbiana
Iman Vaezi Anzeha
971610560, ext. 431266
iman.vaezi@csic.es
Oceanografia y Cambio Global
Pablo Vidal Ostenero
971610424, ext. 431261
pvidal@imedea.uib-csic.es
Mantenimiento
Joaquin Vilchez Perez
971611908, ext. 431356
joaquin.vilchez@uib.es
Administración
Alex Villa Garcia
971610896, ext. 431270
alejandro.villa@uib.cat
Biodiversidad Animal y Microbiana
<<1 2 3 4 56 >>63