Francina Sastre Rosselló
971611831
xisca@imedea.uib-csic.es
Administración
Liudmyla Schumlianska
Oceanografia y Cambio Global
Marco Signaroli
971610983
msignaroli@imedea.uib-csic.es
Ecologia Marina
Ana Suárez Suárez
971611827
ana.suarez@imedea.uib-csic.es
Biodiversidad Animal y Microbiana
Giacomo Tavecchia
971611824
g.tavecchia@uib.es
Biodiversidad Animal y Microbiana
Jorge Terrados Muñoz
971611830
terrados@imedea.uib-csic.es
Ecologia Marina
Joaquin Tintoré Subirana
971611760
jtintore@uib.es
Oceanografia y Cambio Global
Fiona Tomas Nash
971611903
fiona@imedea.uib-csic.es
Ecologia Marina
Tim Toomey
971611408
tim.toomey@uib.es
Oceanografia y Cambio Global
Enrique Torres Roig
971611939
etorres@imedea.uib-csic.es
Servicio de Colecciones
Anna Traveset Vilagines
971611718
atraveset@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanografia y Cambio Global
Idan Tuval Gefen
971611910
ituval@imedea.uib-csic.es
Ecologia Marina
<<4 5 6 7 8 910 >>117