Mercedes Urdiain Asensio
971611827, 971611915
mercedes.urdiain@uib.es
Microscopy, cytometry and molecular biology
Iman Vaezi Anzeha
971610560
iman.vaezi@csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Diego Vega Giménez
971610983
dvega@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Elisabet Verger Miralles
971610983
everger@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Pablo Vidal Ostenero
971610424
pvidal@imedea.uib-csic.es
Maintenance
Victor Vilarrasa Riaño
971611724
victor.vilarrasa@csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Joaquin Vilchez Perez
971611908
joaquin.vilchez@uib.es
Administration
Alex Villa Garcia
971611827
Marine Ecology
Bartomeu Viver Pizà
971611827
tviver@imedea.uib-csic.es
Animal Biodiversity and Microbiology
Guillermo Vizoso Miquel del Solà
971611035
guille@imedea.uib-csic.es
Instrumentation and field research support
Linus Walter
971610983
linus.walter@csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Lisa Wels Detzkeit
971611716
lisa@imedea.uib-csic.es
Marine Ecology
<<8 9 10 11 12 1314 >>161