Carlos Eduardo Juan Clar
971173425
cjuan@uib.es
Animal Biodiversity and Microbiology
Fatima Kadimi Martorell
971610538
fati.martorell@uib.eu
Administration
Mary Kane
971611844
mkkane@imedea.uib-csic.es
Marine Ecology
Elka Georgieva Koleva
971610538
elka@imedea.uib-csic.es
Marine Ecology
Arancha Lana Celaya
971610896
alana@imedea.uib-csic.es
Data LAB
Amparo Lazaro Castillo
971611756
amparo.lazaro@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Patricia López Sanchez
971610897
patricia.lopez@csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Pau Luque Lozano
971610983
pluque@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Eva Mangado Mier
emangado@imedea.uib-csic.es
Animal Biodiversity and Microbiology
Beatriz Manzanares Obispo
971611915
beatriz.manzanares@imedea.uib-csic.es
Service of Chemical Analytics and Sclerochronology
Julia Mañez Crespo
971611807
jmanez@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Nuria Marbà Bordalba
971611720
nmarba@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
<<2 3 4 5 6 78 9 10 11 >>160