Anna Traveset Vilagines
971611718
atraveset@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Idan Tuval Gefen
971611910
ituval@imedea.uib-csic.es
Marine Ecology
Mercedes Urdiain Asensio
971611827, 971611915
mercedes.urdiain@uib.es
Microscopy, cytometry and molecular biology
Elisabet Verger Miralles
971610896
Oceanography and Global Change
Pablo Vidal Ostenero
971610424
pvidal@imedea.uib-csic.es
Maintenance
Victor Vilarrasa Riaño
971611724
victor.vilarrasa@csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Joaquin Vilchez Perez
971611908
joaquin.vilchez@uib.es
Administration
Bartomeu Viver Pizà
971611827
tviver@imedea.uib-csic.es
Animal Biodiversity and Microbiology
Guillermo Vizoso Miquel del Solà
971611035
guille@imedea.uib-csic.es
Instrumentation and field research support
Lisa Wels Detzkeit
971611716
lwels@imedea.uib-csic.es
Marine Ecology
Medea Zanoli
971611408
medea@imedea.uib-csic.es
Marine Ecology
Luc Zorrilla
971611408
lzorrilla@imedea.uib-csic.es
Marine Ecology
<<5 6 7 8 9 10>>120