Miguel Palmer Vidal
971611798
palmer@imedea.uib-csic.es
Marine Ecology
Ananda Pascual Ascaso
971611732
ananda.pascual@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Sílvia Pérez Mayol
971611722
silvia@imedea.uib-csic.es
Service of Chemical Analytics and Sclerochronology
Antonio Piñera Vizcaino
971610424, 971611735
apinera@imedea.uib-csic.es
Maintenance
Oreste Piro
971173230
piro@imedea.uib-csic.es
Marine Ecology
Marco Polin
971611756
mpolin@imedea.uib-csic.es
Marine Ecology
Cristina Pomilla
971611374
cpomilla@imedea.uib-csic.es
Administration
Joan Pons Pons
971611332
jpons@imedea.uib-csic.es
Animal Biodiversity and Microbiology
Jordi Pons Rosell
971610538
jordipons@imedea.uib-csic.es
Administration
Aina Pons Salom
971610983
apons@imedea.uib-csic.es
Marine Ecology
Marta Quitian Rodriguez
971611719
mquitian@imedea.uib-csic.es
Oceanography and Global Change
Joan Ramis Mayol
Marine Ecology
<<2 3 4 5 6 78 9 10 >>120